Navigation bar

Home        Stockists        Website        Cargo        Facebook        Instagram        Pinterest        Contact

Monday, 28 September 2009

Disappointing news..

So, I finally get the illustrations for the Olga de Polga window done and sent off only to receive an email telling me the company can't afford to use the artwork right now.....definitely not happy right now!

Thursday, 27 August 2009

****


I'm currently working on some illustrations to go in the windows of the Olga de Polga shop just of commercial street.

Here's the first completed part...

Saturday, 8 August 2009

Tuesday, 7 July 2009

seaside town


an illustration of the beach huts lining the shore of my home town of Whitstable.

Friday, 19 June 2009

Hare Doktor


Every Monday at 333 my friend puts on the night Group Therapy. Here's the fler I designed for the next upcoming monday.

Monday, 15 June 2009

Topshop Exhibition Space





My work's currently on display at the Oxford Circus Topshop in the Exhibition space over by the hair salony bit.

Trash and Vaudeville



flyer design for last Thursdays Trash and Vaudeville night at The Queen of Hoxton

Wednesday, 3 June 2009

Take Three..





whilst I'm posting paintings...

George...




an oil painting I did for my sister. It's taken me about 6 months to do as I've been so busy, but finally finished it!

Friday, 15 May 2009

A cunning use of flags...



Come to Motherbar/ 333 in Hoxton this Wednesday, some of my work's on display...

Wednesday, 13 May 2009

Put on your dancing shoes...

video

My very first attempt at stop-motion animation...

Wednesday, 22 April 2009

Busy Busy Busy


One little illustration.

Thankyou for the nice comments x

Tuesday, 7 April 2009

viva



should really try to get better photos of my work.....or an A3 scanner...anyway, here's a drawing showing my apparent continuing obssession with girls smoking x

just because...



I haven't put anything new up in a while.

Just some little victorian-esque botanical drawings done with one of those old-school ink pens (so stressful to draw with!). Completely unrelated to anything else i've done, ever...

Friday, 20 March 2009

A poster mock-up


It's in the very early stages here, but it's just the initial idea.

I got through large quantity of coffee, red wine and lemon juice trying to make the paper look old. My flatmate thought I'd gone mad...

x

Sunday, 15 March 2009

Fashion anatomy




The latest uni project titled fashion anatomy. I've been looking at body modification an fashions that have changed the body silhouette and this led on to incorporating the clothing strucures in to the skeleton.

Monday, 16 February 2009

close-up-up-up


The lighting in my room is not good for photographing drawings...

Tuesday, 10 February 2009

You put your hands away....










A fanzine on hands (I'm slightly fixated on them...)